2014 Candidates

North Carolina Supreme Court – Chief Justice

   
Ola Lewis www.votejudgeola.com 910-964-5216 judgeola@aol.com
Mark Martin www.martinforchiefjustice.com 919-627-1710 justicemarkmartin@gmail.com

North Carolina Supreme Court – Associate Justice

   
Robert N. “Bob” Hunter, Jr. – Martin’s Seat www.bobhunterforjustice.com 919-801-9799 bobhunter@bobhunterforjustice.com
Jeanette Doran Hudson’s Seat jeanetteforjustice.com 919-332-2319. jeanetteforjustice@gmail.com). 
Eric Levinson – Hudson’s Seat www.levinsonforjustice.com 828-619-0710 eric@levinsonforjustice.com
Mike Robinson – Beasley’s Seat www.votemikerobinson.com 919-889-1817 mike@votemikerobinson.com

North Carolina Court of Appeals

     
Donna Stroud – Stroud’s Seat www.donnastroud.com 919-815-4259 judgestroud@aol.com
Paul Holcombe – Davis’ Seat www.judgepaulholcombe.com 919-333-7259 judgeholcombe@gmail.com
Bill Southern – RC Hunter’s Seat www.southernforjudge.com/ 336-202-2592 southernforjudge@gmail.com

US Senate (Kay Hagan)

     
Ted Alexander www.TedForSenate.com 704-473-0550 Ted@TedForSenate.com
Alex Lee Bradshaw   828-896-6496  
Greg Brannon www.GregBrannon.com 919-890-0955 Greg@GregBrannon.com
Heather Grant www.HeatherGrantNC.com 336-818-1024 michael@heathergrantnc.com
Mark Harris www.markharrisforsenate.com/contact 704-619-1156 mark@markharrisforsenate.com
Edward Kryn www.EdwardKrynForUSSenate.com 919-553-4172 campaign@edwardkrynforussenate.com
Jim Snyder   336-249-0303  
Thom Tillis www.ThomTillis.com 704-248-2980 ThomTillis@ThomTillis.com

US House of Representatives District 7(McIntyre)

   
Chris Andrede      
David Rouzer www.David Rouzer.com 919-701-0037 David@DavidRouzer.com
Woody White www.WoodyForCongress.com 910-313-3363  

US House of Representatives District 3 (Jones)

   
Taylor Griffin www.TaylorGriffin.org 919-427-0280  
Walter Jones www.WalterJonesCommittee.com 252-413-9934  
Al (Big Al) Novinec   910-330-7222  

State Senate District 9 (Goolsby)

     
Michael T. Burns      
Justin LaNasa      
Michael Lee  
910-232-4435
 

State Senate District 8 (Rabon)

     
Bill Rabon www.BillRabon.com
919-733-5963
 

State Representative District 20 (Catlin)

     
Rick Catlin www.RickCatlin.com
910-547-2754
Rick.Catlin@CatlinUSA.com

State Representative District 19 (Davis)

     
Ted Davis – unopposed  
910-313-0755
TDavisJr@bellsouth.net

District Court Judge District 5 (Hogston)

   
Chad Hogston – Unopposed  
910-232-4418
 

District Court Judge District 5 (Crouch)

     
Charles (Duke) Lineberry  
910-470-4122
 

District Court Judge District 5 (Balckmore)

   
Kent Harrell www.kentharrellforjudge.com
910-520-3425
 kentharrell@eastnc.twcbc.com
Lindsey McKee Luther  
910-675-3021
 lindseymluther@gmail.com

New Hanover County Sheriff (McMahon)

     
Marc Benson  
910-392-4294
mtb.web@hotmail.com
Jason Vaughn  www.JasonVaughnforSheriff.com
910-763-1775
 jasonvaughnlaw@gmail.com

New Hanover County Commission (2 Seats)

   
Dave Conklin  
910-520-7369
 
Charles Kuebler  
910-398-4231
 
John Dismukes  
919-648-3162
JohnDismukes@gmail.com
Campbell Dodd   910-538-3633 cdodd3@gmail.com
Derrick Hickey  www.derrickhickey.com
910-742-0642
 derrick@derrickhickey.com
Chuck Kays   910-793-0173 klillygrace@aol.com
Ricky Meeks  
910-791-1678
 
Frank Roberts  
910-279-0823
FRoberts58@gmail.com
Hank Thomas   910-617-4676 HankThomas@ec.rr.com
Skip Watkins   910-233-2995 skipcorp@aol.com

New Hanover County Board of Education

   
Jim Brumit  
910-799-9680
 
Janice Cavenaugh  
910-799-5907
 
Don Hayes   910-7993228 dhayes@bellsouth.net
Edward Higgins   910-452-0058 ehiggins@ec.rr.com
Bruce Shell  
910-619-7188
bts1921@hotmail.com

New Hanover County Clerk of the Court

   
Jan Kennedy   910-833-8314